MP after 'UP', 'Telangana'! 'BSP' in Lok Sabha arena; Candidates will be given in Madhya Pradesh

MP after 'UP', 'Telangana'! 'BSP' in Lok Sabha arena; Candidates will be given in Madhya Pradesh

BSP to Contest Lok Sabha Election in Madhya Pradesh: BSP has announced to contest Lok Sabha Election in Madhya Pradesh after Uttar Pradesh and Telangana. BSP will field candidates in all 29 Lok Sabha constituencies of Madhya Pradesh in this election. With the entry of the Bahujan Samaj Party in Madhya Pradesh, there is a possibility of a three-way election. After the alliance between the Samajwadi Party and the Congress, the SP had proposed to contest the election from the Khajuraho constituency. This proposal was accepted by Congress. After that, BSP is also trying its luck in Madhya Pradesh.

Party chief Mayawati is discussing with the office bearers of the party regarding giving candidates in all the constituencies of Madhya Pradesh. List of interested candidates from Madhya Pradesh has been invited. After the discussion on the names of these candidates, the names of the candidates can be announced within about a week. If you look at it in Madhya Pradesh, the fight is between Congress and BJP. But now, with the entry of the BSP, the possibility of a split in the votes of both the parties has increased.

BRS-BSP alliance in Telangana

Bahujan Samaj Party has announced the alliance for the Lok Sabha elections in Telangana. Former Chief Minister K. An alliance has been made with Chandrasekhar Rao's Bharat Rashtra Samiti. Both the parties will field a joint candidate. BSP is likely to field candidates in all constituencies in Uttar Pradesh. BSP is in a strong position in many constituencies in Uttar Pradesh. In such a situation, BSP can push the major political parties.

Meanwhile, after the announcement of Bharat Rashtra Samiti-Bahujan Samaj Party alliance, it is likely that Bharat Rashtra Samiti will leave some seats in Telangana to Bahujan Samaj Party and Bharat Rashtra Samiti will leave some seats to Bahujan Samaj Party in Uttar Pradesh.


Share this post

About The Author

Post Comment

Comment List

Latest News

Follow us